Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council looks after all matters of general operation in the parish. This council is responsible for all major decisions.

Members are:

  • Fr. Stephen Paine  
  • Carol de Bruin, PPC Chair This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Egils Anderson, PPC Member
  • Lorri Hamilton, PPC Member
  • Brenda Hennig
  • Warren Jennings
  • Jim Korman
  • Bern Muller
  • Pat Smith
  • Sherriden Clements, Recording Secretary

Finance Committee

This committee looks after the financial matters of the parish.

Members of the Finance Committee are:

  • Father Stephen Paine
  • Ed Hourihan
  • Shelley Brimacombe, Bookkeepper
Have you thought of using Direct Debit for your weekly/monthly donations? 

Contact the Parish office for details.

Diocesan Appeal Committee

For information on the Diocesan Appeal, please contact  Fritz Fernandez This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  (Chair) via the Parish office.

Maintenance Committee

The Maintenance Committee is responsible for the the buildings. They coordinate everything from routine repairs to major construction projects. They work closely with the Pastoral Parish Council and the Finance Committee.

The contacts for the Maintenance Committee are:

  • Carlo Stocco
  • Casey Weber

Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee is responsible for the many aspect of the Mass. They decide on issues such as seasonal themes and special celebrations.

The Chair for the Liturgy Committee is Cassandra Barfield, who can be contacted via the Parish office.

Members of the Litury Committe are:

  • Fr. Stephen Paine
  • Cassandra Barfield, Chairperson
  • Anna Kinsella
  • Blanca Stead
  • Christine Gillespie
  • Ken Denis
  • Sherriden Clements

Emergency Preparedness Committee

Contact information:
Ian Deverteuil: 748-6506